Blogger Recognition Award

Hi Friends,

I’m  most grateful to Simplisticinsights and Shahz, Sure Scribbles for nominating me for The Blogger Recognition Award. I’m overwhelmed and elated by the support and encouragement they have shown me and am thankful to them.

Simplisticinsights is a hugely popular blog and needs no introduction. He is original, intriguing and gives us the most inspiring and motivational posts. He also pens some of the most insightful poetry, quotes and thoughts. And also collaborates in writing lyrics for bands. If you haven’t yet visited them then I urge you to do so.

Shahz ,Sure Scribbles is one of the first blogs I followed .She weaves some of the most delightful poetry , narrates enjoyable anecdotes of her life and fascinates us with her awesome pictures. I recommend you to go and visit her blog.

The Beginning of my blog:

I was initiated by my brother to start a blog in WordPress in the end of November 2016. I wasn’t active at all at first but gradually picked up from mid December 2016 and have hence become addicted to it. I give vent to my thoughts and views in my short stories and poems that I attempt writing. And am immensely enjoying my journey and grateful to all of you for your love, support and encouragement.

Two Pieces of advice to new bloggers:

1 Be original and write what you love.

2. Be persistent and read a lot of fellow bloggers posts.

 

 

 

 

27 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award

Leave a Reply

